Das Kollegium der Profilschule Ascheberg

TEAM 5

5aFrau Hüttig
huettig@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Borgmann
borgmann@ps-ascheberg.de
5bFrau Pentermann-Konkol
pentermann-konkol@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Tjandra
tjandra@ps-ascheberg.de
5cFrau Wagner
wagner@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Schütt
schuett@ps-ascheberg.de

TEAM 6

6aFrau Burgard
burgard@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Boll
boll@ps-ascheberg.de
6bFrau Wachholz
wachholz@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Kasten
kasten@ps-ascheberg.de
6cFrau Meyer
meyer@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Sommer
sommer@ps-ascheberg.de
6dFrau Koch
koch@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Schlüter
schlueter@ps-ascheberg.de

TEAM 7

7aFrau Jansen
jansen@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Schmidt
schmidt@ps-ascheberg.de
7bFrau Wohlers
wohlers@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Kort
kort@ps-ascheberg.de
7cFrau Fuchs
fuchs@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Behn
behn@ps-ascheberg.de
7dFrau Kersten
kersten@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Jankowski
jankowski@ps-ascheberg.de

TEAM 8

8aFrau Bockskopf
bockskopf@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Wierike
wierike@ps-ascheberg.de
8bFrau Böhnke
boehnke@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Temminghoff
temminghoff@ps-ascheberg.de
8cFrau Kock
kock@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Langendorf
langendorf@ps-ascheberg.de
8dFrau Gers
gers@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Parwanow
parwanow@ps-ascheberg.de

TEAM 9

9aFrau König
koenig@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Bauer
bauer@ps-ascheberg.de
9bFrau Schurmann
schurmann@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Schulte
schulte@ps-ascheberg.de
9cFrau Gerth
gerth@ps-ascheberg.de
9dFrau Hebbeler
hebbeler@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Dr. Dabrock
dabrock@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Sieme
sieme@ps-ascheberg.de

TEAM 10

10aFrau Kurtz-Wienhausen
kurtz-wienhausen@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Matthes
matthes@ps-ascheberg.de
10bFrau Steffen
steffen@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Thies
thies@ps-ascheberg.de
10cFrau Lütkenhaus
lütkenhaus@ps-ascheberg.de
10dFrau Henke
henke@ps-ascheberg.de
Herr Reichel
reichel@ps-ascheberg.de
10eFrau Schreiner
Schreiner@ps-ascheberg.de
Frau Hoffmann
hoffmann@ps-ascheberg.de