Das Kollegium der Profilschule Ascheberg

  • Team 5

  • Frau Gwozdz (5a)

  • Frau Schreiner (5a)

  • Herr Thies (5b)

  • Frau Steffen (5b)

  • gwozdz@ps-ascheberg.de

  • schreiner@ps-ascheberg.de

  • thies@ps-ascheberg.de

  • steffen@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Team 6

  • Frau Borgmann (6a)

  • Frau Hüttig (6a)

  • Frau Pentermann-Konkol (6b)

  • Herr Tjandra (6b)

  • Frau Finnemann (6c)

  • Frau Wagner (6c)

  • borgmann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • huettig@ps-ascheberg.de

  • pentermann-konkol@ps-ascheberg.de

  • tjandra@ps-ascheberg.de

  • finnemann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • wagner@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Team 7

  • Herr Boll (7a)

  • Frau Burgard (7a)

  • Herr Kasten (7b)

  • Frau Wachholz (7b)

  • Frau Meyer (7c)

  • Frau Sommer (7c)

  • Frau Koch (7d)

  • Frau Schlüter (7d)

  • boll@ps-ascheberg.de

  • burgard@ps-ascheberg.de

  • kasten@ps-ascheberg.de

  • wachholz@ps-ascheberg.de

  • e.meyer@ps-ascheberg.de

  • sommer@ps-ascheberg.de

  • koch@ps-ascheberg.de

  • schlueter@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Team 8

  • Frau Kurtz-Wienhausen (8a)

  • Frau Hellermann (8a)

  • Frau Kort (8b)

  • Frau Wohlers (8b)

  • Herr Hake (8c)

  • Frau Schieffeliers (8c)

  • Frau Jankowski (8d)

  • Frau Kersten (8d)

  • Frau Wachsmann

  • kurtz-wienhausen@ps-ascheberg.de

  • hellermann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • kort@ps-ascheberg.de

  • wohlers@ps-ascheberg.de

  • hake@ps-ascheberg.de

  • schiffeliers@ps-ascheberg.de

  • jankowski@ps-ascheberg.de

  • kersten@ps-ascheberg.de

  • wachsmann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Team 9

  • Frau Bockskopf (9a)

  • Frau Wierike (9a)

  • Frau Böhnke (9b)

  • Frau Temminghoff (9b)

  • Frau Kock (9c)

  • Frau Langendorf (9c)

  • Frau Gers (9d)

  • Herr Parwanow (9d)

  • bockskopf@ps-ascheberg.de

  • wierike@ps-ascheberg.de

  • boehnke@ps-ascheberg.de

  • temminghoff@ps-ascheberg.de

  • kock@ps-ascheberg.de

  • langendorf@ps-ascheberg.de

  • gers@ps-ascheberg.de

  • parwanow@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Team 10

  • Frau Bauer (10a)

  • Frau König (10a)

  • Herr Schulte (10b)

  • Frau Schurmann (10b)

  • Frau Gerth (10c)

  • Frau Hebbeler (10d)

  • Frau Dabrock

  • Frau Henke

  • bauer@ps-ascheberg.de

  • koenig@ps-ascheberg.de

  • schulte@ps-ascheberg.de

  • schurmann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • gerth@ps-ascheberg.de

  • hebbeler@ps-ascheberg.de

  • dabrock@ps-ascheberg.de

  • henke@ps-ascheberg.de

  • Weitere Kolleginnen und Kollegen

  • Frau Bultmann

  • Frau Groß

  • Herr Maximovski

  • Herr Ronge

  • Frau Thül-Reddig

  • bultmann@ps-ascheberg.de

  • groß@ps-ascheberg.de

  • maximovksi@ps-ascheberg.de

  • ronge@ps-ascheberg.de

  • thuel-reddig@ps-ascheberg.de